My ulog #38 New Moon

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello famous uloggers there is a belief that my mother taught me is a very old belief, which was practiced by her grandmothers, is to ask the moon when this (new moon) say the following prayer:

Gs572d82ae-b3ce-4b51-aa6e-fde99ec01b68.jpg

"Moon with health you found me with health you left me".

When saying this small prayer ask to move away all diseases that may exist in our body.

It is always done that the moon was in the new moon phase, I asked for my health today, It is always good to believe in something.

Until my next ulog friends.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30