#SURPASSINGGOOGLE #ULOG A SPECIAL MENTION TO THIS GENEROUS MAN

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am counting the last few minutes of my delegation for 1 month since I am saving my SBD for my son's insurance visa and the other SBD is for my mother-in-law's monthly immunotherapy treatment which will be on June 20, 2018.

As my #ulog today, I blogged with a heavy heart regarding my plan not to renew my sp delegation since a renewal of 523 steem power is worth 25-26 SBD and it can badly hurt my collected SBDs. I went on for my day's schedule here at work after posting it, chatting with my sd family, with my niece @janairisalarcon who just joined steemit and taught her more about this platform and convince her Manang Jaja to join too. I don't know why I clicked my "wallet" again while chatting them and to my surprise, I got 10 something STEEM on my account. I immediately checked if I got an author reward but I wasn't expecting a big payout for this day anymore. The next payout is 9 hours more with 0.27 dollars (every cents counts). When I scrolled down, a familiar name, actually, a household name here in #steemit appeared on my wallet history and say:

untitled.JPG

Without thinking of anything, with trembling hands and with less than 10 minutes before my delegation expires, I immediately bought 11 .487 SBD for 8 STEEM. You don't have any idea the mixed emotions I have that time guys. Haha! NERVOUS because I was running out of time and my transactions might fail because I couldn't think straight, GRATEFUL because I wasn't expecting someone would send STEEM in a nick of time, didn't expect @surpassinggoole would send me because aside from he also having a hard time with his budget, his projects #ulog, #steemgigs, #teardrops are no jokes. Imagine having to read hundreds of blogs everyday and luckily he read mine and took time to send and while doing my transaction with swelled tears, (here I go again.LOL. Sorry but I am really an emotional person) thanking these generous people who have been sharing their blessings here in #steemit.

My upvote weight is not as big as other steemians right now but I know I can make a difference by helping other minnows and newbies. My steem power went down to 77 percent because I kept on voting my fellow steemians with the last remaining time of my so delegation. And so i thought...

These people are my inspiration and really need to mention:

@surpassinggoogle
@henry-gant
@paradise-found
@canadian-coconut
@acidyo

My @steemitdiversify family,​ Sir @iwrite and Ma'am @purpledaisy57 and @steemph.uae family @arrliinn.

Thank you everyone. Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle. Thank you sir @henry-gant. Thank you Papa bear @paradise-found. Thank you Ma'am @canadian-coconut. Thank you Sir @acidyo. Thank you Sir @iwrite and Ma'am @purpledaisy57. Thank you Ma'am @arrliinn.

This is @jovema with a renewed 523 SP, steeming on.

Please support @surpassinggogle as a witness through voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in

"steemgigs" at the first search box.

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

jovema.png

Sort:  

Es realmente maravilloso lo que hace @surpassinggoogle en esta comunidad, digno de admirar apoyando a tantos stemianos como pueda, bendiciones!

Que gran corazón, @surpassinggoogle siempre ayudando, Dios lo bendiga.

Muy importante lo que hace @surpassinggoogle y me encanto el post,saludos.

Terry is very good. Helping and spreading the love around. God bless you Sir

He is. Thank you for stopping by here.

U r an outstanding man, Terry. Bless u.

God really works wonders, in many ways we can never explain.

Happy for you, sis. Life is hard, but with the many support we get, who are we to complain?

Bless you @surpassinggoogle, for being a blessing to many. ❤❤❤

True sis. Nagulat nalang ako merong pumasok na steem.

Feeling overwhelmed too. Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle, from behalf of filipino community. Mabuhay po Sir and to all. May Jehovah bless you more. We love you!

I feel overjoyed for you mam. Keep on praying. Bless you po and your beautiful family.

Thank you sis. Bless you more and your wonderful family too. ❤️

God bless you sir @surpassinggoogle for putting a smile on peoples faces. You have become a great inspiration to many minnows like myself.

Yes, he is an inspiration. Whales, dolphins and minnows alike. 😊

@surpassinggoogle is a helping hand, he helps those we are in need. Let give thanks to @surpassinggoogle for all his help.

Hello. We can return the favor by voting him as witness. 🙂

Yes, will do that

Great opportunity for all ulogger for this cause ulog behind of sir @sirpassinggoogle keep support everyone sir and also me

He does, always my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17