#Ulog Day 124, Invest in Insurance

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Since I started working almost 14 years ago, I never thought of saving some for insurances until I got a child on my own and I realized that the best gift you can give to your child is your life insurance. We grow old and eventually we will be vulnerable to sickness and I don’t want my child to suffer and be worried for the expenses when me and my husband will be hospitalized. So yesterday before we go back abroad for work, we started investing in Pag Ibig MP 2, a saving scheme that gives you high dividends. The office was jam-packed with Filipinos and the queue was very long but we waited for our turn. After almost 2 hours,we were called and registered for this MP 2.
image

It is never too late to start saving for the future.

image

Sort:  

Yup! Never too late to start... it also gives me comfort that I am able to leave a little something to my children (and hub) if ever I leave this earth now... maybe also think about a dollar plan so you can take advantage of dollar cost averaging?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76