#ULOG - Day 59 - Updating...

in #ulog6 years ago

Steemit was down since I logged in at the office. I am not worried about it because for the past 10 months that I became a sdteemian, when steemit is down, I know that steemit team is doing their updates and yes, it is for the better but I kept on checking it because steemit has become my habit. Checking everything from time to time. LOL. The downside of having a steemian account is leaving your workload behind. When my boss went for a vacation in Syria, I never update the bank and financial statement in the company because I honestly, it feels like I come everyday here at the office just to do blogging in steemit. Haha! So when the steemit was down earlier, it was my chance to update the bank and financial statement. And oh boy!! I need to update from April to June!
image

I realized today to encode the future bank and financial statements from time to time so I am scheduling it every week once these workloads are done. I hope I can finish this by the time my boss asked me for these statements.

image

PS. I love my job. ❤️

image

Sort:  

Hahaha! I can totally relate Mam! Steemit becomes our priority. Its so addicting. Haha.

P.S. Thank God I still have a job. HAHAHAA 😂

Haha! Our job has become our 2nd priority. #Steemit is first. LOL

Hahaha ! True.
We are really addicted.
My exam on 8 th july and all other social sites I stopped to used rather than steemit.😄

Good luck on your exam. :)

Thanks for your wishes 😇

Hala good thing wala ako reg kob kaya steemit lang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86