#ULOG: Day 62 - Beach No More

in #ulog6 years ago

First time to use #ulogs.org and it amazes me how the team creates such a wonderful site like this! Kodus to everyone.

Last night, we planned to go to the beach today so everyone slept early. We wanted to push it through because we have been planning it for months and yet, always postponed because its either we woke up late or we have more important thing to do.
9FC80514-7602-4BC0-AFCB-CA6A4A86A463.png

Today, we woke up early. Everyone were excited! BUT when I checked the weather outside, DUSTY!! I don’t want to go outside with a weather like this because I will be with my son. We can possibly get cough because of this. So we just cooked our breakfast - our supposed packed food to the beach and ate.

C45330A4-F3AD-46BB-A84C-199AA0BCAA23.jpeg

These are supposed to be our food at the beach. We just ate it here at the house.

1EF0D9C4-901F-4A8E-9FC9-73B393B90DBC.jpeg

My son while having his chicken nuggets too.

After eating we just go back to our rooms again. Good thing I didn’t hang our washed clothes at the laundry area last night or else, I would have to rewash it because of the sandstorm outside.

image
929482CF-D9BE-437D-BE3F-1F1E84D4C906.jpeg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Inuubo pa ako and kids until now from last week's dust. Lost voice too. Better to really just stay at home.

Wag na kau si magplano, biglain nyo na lang,hehe.

Even in the US it is hot my daughter video called me early morning my grandson was finicky because he was hot. Here in the Philippines we have rain

You got a 2.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jovema!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85