#ULOG Day 66, Battery and Milk

in #ulog6 years ago

I came to the office late. My husband's car battery is not working by the time we were ready to send my little one to his Aunt and me to work. So we went back to the house because the ​weather is sooo hot outside. While at the elevator, my son cried because he thought we won't send him to his Aunt for a day. He loves staying at his Aunt because there are many playmates and toys to play with. Haha! So after waiting for 30 minutes at the house while my husband bought the battery, we were off again to our respective posts for the day. Good thing we have money at the moment because battery costs 330 AED. If not, booking ​a cab is the easiest way and my husband would surely walk under the blazing heat to check pharmacies​.

image
When I arrived here at work, my usual day started - minus the late thing. I washed the dirty cups, got a little chat with @marizen about my eyebrows, Haha! When I get back to my post and checked my bag, I saw this! Oh boy! I forgot to send my son's milk with him. This was his milk this morning when he woke up. So I am left here at work with a bottle of unfinished milk. Haha! I won't let him drink this after we get him because it might be spoiled.

image

Sort:  

Omg ! I always read your blog and I think at start your son cried to go aunt house he want to stay with you !!

oh poor baby well I hope he has extra with him

Awww 😢 Sana may nainom siya na milk the whole day.

May baon pa naman ata na milk si baby sis, hehe. Minsan talaga nagiging makakalimutin din ang mga nanay.

I agree sis, bottled milk is only good for one hour according to the pedia of my babies. Kawawa naman si baby if spoiled milk na iniinum.

Di na talaga pwede yan ipainom sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05