#ulog Day 96, A not so good day!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

We booked tickets for my husband's cousin and her boyfriend going home through to Philippines through our credit cards last July 27 but it didn't push through because when we were about to pay the website is not working and we didn't give the security pin so we thought it was okay. So we booked another one on July 30 for them because we were after for a promo ticket and it was okay. What is not okay now is that the bank deducted our booking last July 27. We just discovered it when my husband filled his car with gas and he didn't have money to pay. I tried calling the airlines which took me 20 minutes to connect. I told her about the problem and she was asking me for a reference number. I told her we don't have the reference number since the payment didn't push through. She insisted there shoud have been a reference number. So I just dropped the call and told her that we will just check it with their nearest airline outlet. I am still mad right now because the bank is asking us to call the airlines and this airline agent is also telling us to call the bank. I don't want to pay an amount that we haven't purchased and did something that is not our fault too! We are on a tight budget and paying for something we didn't purchase is not on our list!

image

Sort:  

All is well now..

I hope you get it all settled soon.

Sorry to hear this, sis. Hope everything will be resolve soon.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27