#Ulog Day 97 - Residence Visa Renewal

in #ulog6 years ago

My son's residence visa is expiring this September. As early as today, we try to gather all the requirements so we will renew his visa first week of September. We will be a little busy for those days because my husband's sister, will come here to Abu Dhabi on Aug. 30. I checked online for the requirements and salary certificate and original labour contract is needed so I told my husband to get those requirements from his company. He sponsors our child.
image
Having our son here in the UAE with us sometimes makes me think to send him home back to the Philippines while we, his Papa and I are working here abroad. Aside from the insurance and residence visa, we are also paying for his nanny. Wherein in the Philippines, we don't need to pay as much as we are paying here but the thought of being away with my child is unbearable. Sending him every morning for 5 days a week to his Aunt before we go to work is already hard. I miss my child every moment - even today that we just sent him to his Aunt. How much more if I won't be able to see him for months, or years.

So even how hard and tight our budget is, we will try to have him here. Even it will get us tired because we got to spend our suppose to be "rest day" with our very active boy, it is okay. Even our pocket is always empty, it is okay. As long as I am with my son. As what my husband and I always tell each other, GOD WILL PROVIDE.

image

Sort:  

I haven't listened about this type renewal.

sometimes sacrifices are worth it for the family

Sis, being with your baby is worth-sacrificing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82