#Ulog Day 99 - Burger Time!

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, we decided to stay at home instead of the usual malling for our rest day every Friday. My husband is asking what to eat for a snack so instead of ordering something from a restaurant, we made our own hamburger with cheese at home.
image

image

We bought a burger patty, lettuce, eggs, burger buns, cheese, tomato, mayonnaise, ketchup, and mustard. I fried the patties and eggs while Dyan, my husband's cousin toast the burger buns, and ready all the ingredients.
image

image
We enjoyed our snack because we get to make our own burger. Your​ choice if you want it with vegetables or cheese. In our case, everyone, (the 5 of us, 6 including our little monster son) put everything in our burger. I thought I can finish 2 burgers but I can barely finish​ my first one. Finished it off with a cold cola and all of us didn't think anything for dinner anymore.

image

Sort:  

Thank you sa paburger mommy.

sometimes better if homemade and you can put what you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82