#ULOG - June 3, 2018 - An everyday struggle

in #ulog6 years ago

I will never get used to sending/leaving my son to his Aunt before we go to work especially now that he sometimes doesn’t want to go. We have been doing this for the past 2 years and still, I feel empty and helpless leaving him.

three.jpg
Just this morning, he refused to unbuckle his car’s seatbelt, didn’t look at his Papa when he tried to pick him and go up to his Aunt at 4th floor. I know that he didn’t like to be left there even if he couldn’t talk. His facial expression and body language tell me so. I am a mother. I know what my kid wants - he wants to be with us but we couldn’t do it because we have also work to do. I tried calling him to say bye bye and play a peek-a-boo while his Papa is carrying him away from me but he never bothered to look at me.

three1.jpg
We couldn't afford to have someone babysit our son at home, provide them visa so sending him to his Aunt, my husband's cousin, is one of the cheapest ways and of course safest because she is my son's Aunt to leave him there everyday.

As you noticed, all my blogs are mostly all about my family, my son. I am a working mom and wife whose​ life just revolves around my family - just home, work, house chores, family and I don't have any problem with it because I love to spend every second​ of my life just with them.

jovema.png

Sort:  

the sacrifices we do for the good of our family, the rewards will come later

I pray for that mam. Di lang puro sacrifices.

Yeah ! Your life surrounding by your family , work and home chores.
Your child is so cute 👍

Thank you. :)

Thank you. :)

Naiiyak ako sa post nio mam. Tiis lng po talaga, may awa ang dios.

nanay tau sis eh.

Nakakasad nman sis..marunong nang mgtampo si baby..

cute little boy :) at his young age he is already sensitive with his environment

Katuwa ang cute nyo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82