#ULOG - June 9, 2018 - To Renew SP Delegation or Not?

in #ulog6 years ago

For the past 45 hours, I have been thinking of renewing my SP delegation from @blocktrades with my 523 SP for 1 month. Steem Power is very helpful especially for me because I get to vote myself if I got little votes received.
untitled.JPG
untitled1.JPG
untitled2.JPG

As of today, together with my SP delegation, my vote weight is 0.16 dollars and when I calculated it without the delegation, it will be just 0.08. I was really tempted to renew my SP delegation but the renewal is 26 SBD and it is too expensive for me now as I am saving this SBDs.

untitled4.JPG

I guess the best way to gain more SP is to use bots for now. I am saying good bye to my delegation and I am pretty sure I will delegate when all of these financial crises​ be okay. Thank you @blocktrades for lending your SP. It really helped me a lot.

It feels like I lost something so precious. I love having an extra help from my​ SP delegation but I guess it is not worth at all - FOR NOW. 3 hours left and good bye to my precious 523 SP that I have been using for the past 5 months. Thank you, thank you for this chance.

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

jovema.png

Sort:  

I know mine is due also but it is only a small amount and to renew is affordable. I still have 1 1/2 mos with my free delegation so don't worry I will help you like all my members, until you can earn more. Or you can delegate yourself and choose an amout

will try for the lower sp mam.

i believe you can get your delegation now. Just close your eyes. You can join us on discord voice every weekend. Today too. usually 12 am manila time on Sunday. The going is so so so tough but i will try to be there. Link to the discord is under @surpassinggoogle posts

I closed my eyes and bid good bye for my delegation. Then I received a wonderful gift just in a nick of time. Thank you Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. You are such a blessing to us.

I don't know how to delegate, lol.

Hi @ladyjah! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @jovema
Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29