#ULOG - May 16, 2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning for today.

My previous #ulog posts were mostly about my son. About his coughs and colds and also his birthday. Last night, when all we thought that his cough and colds are already cured, he vomited again. He woke up in the middle of the night with series of coughs. Good thing I always have the disposable plastic under our bed in cases like this so his vomited didn't spill on our bed. The 3 of us didn't sleep well because we were all having this irritating cough that every time we drifted to sleep, the cough starts. My son only wants me when he is sick and love to be carried in my arms to sleep. The problem is I couldn't carry him for longer period even sleeping above me when he is already asleep feels like I couldn't breathe. Haha!!


My son as we are waiting for the time to wake him up to leave him to his Aunt, 5-10 minute travel from our house

I am thinking that heavy sandstorm last 13 is the culprit for our cough and if this will continue tonight, we will pay another visit to the doctor again. I hate to see my son like this. I think he loses​ some weight too because he doesn't have decent sleep for more than a week now. I am still giving him his Vitamin C to boost his immune system because in this weather, I am expecting more people will have this coughs and colds. Lets armed ourselves with healthy foods and vitamins to prevent us from being sick. Remember health is wealth.

jovema.png

Sort:  

Parents are the greatest gift to children of God. With the care of you I wish your son will get well soon. Thanks again for your consciousness about all and sharing your experience......

I hope he will get soon ...And continue give vitamin c ...It's best !

could be the air and the storm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88