#UOG May 9, 2018 - STILL SICK

in #ulog6 years ago

3rd day. Another sleepless night due to a cough and vomiting.

My body is sore, got a sore throat and coughs too. Maybe its really in the weather. My son slept at 10:00 PM to just awaken by his cough and series of vomit. I don't know if how many times we have changes bedsheets and blankets. At 2:00 AM, he woke up again. He couldn't breathe because of his colds I rubbed him vicks vapor rub in his chest, back and a little on his nose yet he kept on crying. He wanted me to carry him in my painful arms because of his weight. After 15 minutes of shrieking cries, hair pulls and woke up others, he finally drifted back to sleep. Spray him nasal spray for cold relief.
ar.jpg
My body is aching for my bed. I need sleep and proper rest but as a working mother, I need to get up and work. I don't know if his cough and colds will be okay. Doctor says , it cant be cured but can be relieved, and my son will be okay after a few days. He needs rest too. His eyes show​ how badly he needed it. Earlier while we were preparing to go to work, he was asleep but needed to wake him to send to his Aunt. I just pray he will sleep again there today.

jovema.png

banner made by @deveerei

Sort:  

All a part of motherhood- you both need to rest with hot bowls soup. Best wishes

I wish I could. Need to work. Will make hot soup later after work. :)

Aww you also need to rest get well soon

thanks mam.

Glad he's resting and hope you get to rest also.

Thank you and for stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14