Ulog#1: An Unexpected Morning

in #ulog6 years ago

Helping a little chick bird has fallen to the ground from its nest and was about to be eaten by a Giant Monster Rat


20180513_080648.jpg
I was preparing to go to work today just like any normal day for me. I saw my mother holding something in her hand and I asked "what's that mom?" she said "I saw a little bird at ground fallen from it's nest from the coconut tree beside our neighbor's house and I saw a big rat sneaking its way to this bird"
20180513_081037.jpg

So I ask for the bird and hold it in my hand
20180513_081011.jpg
I felt pity for it. It is still a wet chicklet who doesn't know anything. Just imagine a helpless chick who lost her way to her mother and how does her mother will feel when she comes back and found out that her little beloved chick is gone.
So what I did, I grab a lunch box and put dried grasses on it to make a nest for the little chick.
20180513_081105.jpg
And I attached the lunch box on the tree where this little bird fell, thinking that the mother will see this little bird and will get it.
20180513_081130.jpg
Can you see that bird flying above? I guess that is the mother of this little bird, I really hope so because this little bird is really pitiful. I leaved it there and I will check it later when I got home from work.

What do you think so will happen? I am worried the rat will find the littler bird and climb the tree. OMG!!!

#helpthebird

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jsantos17 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29