#ULOG DAY 01: I enjoyed my day with my family.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear friends it's nice to be here and sharing my first post for the count 01 in ULOG community space which is imagined and guided by our dear sir @surpassinggoogle friends while visiting the tag of ULOG I found so many interesting and amazing stuffs shared by our fellow Steemians and it's quite outstanding that we are growing so faster.

IMG_5095.PNG

Friends today I spends my all day with my parents and With my little brother and it's a complete day dedicated to my family we decided to go for a temple which is very sacred and thousands of visitors visits this place on every Monday due to very prominent place for tourists and Hindu communities famous Shiva temple.

IMG_5093.PNG

We decided to avoid the crowd as it's not suits my father, and completely it's a great day for me we enjoyed river bath and visited Lord Shiva temple where we worshiped the God, the more interesting thing is the Shiva lingam the idol of Lord Shiva is very big almost five feet and more and this place is very sacred.

IMG_5094.PNG

IMG_4580.JPG

IMG_4583.JPG

IMG_4581.JPG

Good night dear friends.

               I love you.
Sort:  

You got a 42.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

It's a very good experience to see you using #Ulog tag and your family pic and it's happiness is very true and awesome.
Enjoy your time.

Thank you dear brother.

Good photo...good night sweet dreams.

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

It is great you are using #Ulog dear Julia. Wonderful pictures and a good post)

It is so nice to see you with all your family for a day of relaxation and enjoyment together.
We all need days where we can enjoy the time together without any pressures of outside interference and distractions.
I hope you all had a wonderful day that you will remember.
Until the next time.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you my dear sir,
Your blessings are very great.

spending time with a family is best feeling and value everybody gives to their time lots of people in the world don't even have a single minute of time to spend with their family because of busy schedule and they may rich but don't able to buy a time for their family. : ) so guyz spend some minute with your family and be happy always bcoz now you have time maybe tomorrow you don't have much time.

Thank you dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36