#Ulog 009: Bad Day? Good Day?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A day is only bad if you let it....

Dear Jules, lately I've been having mood swings.

Don't know if it comes with the age though.

I'm gonna be a year older in just a few days.

3fa3b109-8c56-4db1-b6a0-a09f3f2c11eb.jpeg

But perhaps I feel something is missing. 😢

I feel there's a space needed to be filled.

Or there's something I'm not doing and I'm supposed to be doing.

Either way, I don't know but I do know I just feel 👉 😔....

The thought of being a year older scares me 😭😭😭

It's growing 🏃🏻‍♀🏃🏻‍♀🏃🏻‍♀

The number's increasing...

I'm growing older 😭😭😭

I want to be young 😒

I was at home the whole day and eating upandan 🤣

I think 🤔 I'm gonna get fat soon....

I've been having cravings for stupid things I don't even understand.

First, it was Biscuit....
I wanted to eat a particular type of Biscuit so I sent my brother to go help me get it.

Unfortunately, he didn't find it and I told him to get Cookies 🍪 instead which he did.
IMG_20180514_143744.jpg

After about 2 or 3 bites, I suddenly felt irritated by it and said I didn't want it again.

I told him I wanted to eat Pringles🤣🤣

He had to go get it for me again....(perks of being an elder sister 😉 😎)

He got me a flavor, I said I didn't like it 😭🤮

He had to go back and send me pictures of what they had in the store via whatsapp and I chose before he purchased.

20180514_140521.jpg

Gosh.... I was so much of a pest to him today... 😅😂

But he never complained.
🤭😍

I slept off after snacking on that and still had same mood swings 😔....

It's really depressing.
Anyway, I'm gonna be fine Jules.

You know, I'm a fighter 🤺

Today was a stress free day for me though but in all, I am grateful to God.

There you have it....
My #Ulog for today.

Tell us about you and your day.

@ulogs is a production of @surpassinggoogleand a subsidiary of #Steemgigs.

My name is Juliet Israel and I am a Ulogger...

Cheers ✌

JULIETISRAEL.gif

Sort:  

Don't beat yourself up dear Jules, being a year older is the joy of being alive. I guess you'll have a gratitude post on that. Enjoy your day @julietisrael

I hope you overcome your mood swing soon. It's normal to be scared about growing older, I get that almost every year. What really matters is that we are adding value to both ourselves and our environment.

Do have a wonderful day and Happy Birthday in advance

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Juliet you a headache oo..
If is me ehh, I will just tell you to come and be going..😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29