Calligraphy Practice Week 2

in #ulog5 years ago

A few weeks ago, I attended a Calligraphy workshop with Miss Coy. From then on, I had been constantly practicing my dip pen or pointed pen Calligraphy together with modern Calligraphy.

I would like to share some of my practice sheets. I still need more and more practice obviously but my favorite is the modern calligraphy because it has no specific line guide and I am so bad at following a line.

image

image

image

I also utilizes this time to enjoy my tea too. So in every single practice time which usually happens around nine to eleven in the morning.

image

image

That above is a modern Calligraphy and I somehow tried doing the same a few days ago but then I wondered why I couldn't do it again. Lols.

image

image

Till next week!



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @junebride. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #21. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86