ULOG S2018E007: En Route to Bohol for Mother's Day Surprise

in #ulog6 years ago

image


I am away from a computer right now so I write my ULog 007 entry instead.

Today started pretty early, James @panoramicview and I went out of the house to Consolacion, Cebu for an errand at five in the morning.we arrived back home at quarter to seven, traffic was still manageable but the rush of people going to terminals had me thinking we better get to the port before eight,we have a trip to Tagbilaran via OceanJet because we are surprising mama for Mother's Day.

My brother @jjeeppeerrxx143 and sister in law @gecellbeltran are with them today, they are also going to Tagbilaran City without knowing that we are meeting them there.

The plan is that we will have lunch at a restaurant I already booked reservation with. Since my parents don't know that we are coming, they'll be surprised once we show ourselves up in the table.

I hope everything will go as planned.


The boat is currently in mid sea right now but I took a few pictures earlier:

image

A movie is playing while inside the vessel, most of the time I get sleepy when watching so I'd rather sleep.

image

View of an island facing the Cebu city port 1.

image

A huge cargo ship passing by their way to Cebu City.

image

Passenger 2Go ship also was passing by and is ready to dock.

image

James and I wear matching shirts today, one of them is a gift from his company, the other he purchased.

That's it, let me go to sleep for awhile.

See you,

@Junebride

Sort:  

Halakaaa uyy.. :) Ingat mo dai :) :)

It's exciting how your mother will react to your surprise! Enjoy!

Happy mothers day sa imuhang mama sis😙

Salamat sis..happy mother's day sad

Kaulion jud ko ba ako pud mga igsoon nagyspok sila sa Loon Bohol sab.
Happy mother's day maam @junebride

Uy mao ba maam...laag unya dre kun maka bakasyon ka

Asa man diay dapit inyoha jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73