#ULOG S2018E045: My Favorite Bakeshop

in #ulog6 years ago

After being disappointed that the staff in Cabalen SM Seaside won't allow me to take photos of their food selection, although I was a customer and had dined, my husband and I decided to go buy bread at our favorite bakeshop!

Let me known if you can giess which bakeshop am I referring to through the photos below:

Disclaimer: Photographs overload ahead!

image

I am only able to buy their bread durong Tuesdays and sometimes on a weekend because that's the only time of the week when I can go out from the house.

Tuesday, because that's my Scrum meeting schedule, I only go to the office every Tuesday. Speaking of work, I am very excited because our company had moved to a new office, just next building though but at the 14th floor. Also, that's a bigger office so we have more room. I'll take photos tomorrow and share it with you.

image

Opps, I just realized there's a name of the bakershop in the image above.

Now lets look at the bread options:

image

Double Trouble and Blueberry Fluff

image

Ube Bundle

image

Forgot the name.

image

Get Cheesy

image

Almond Frenzy.

image

Beefy Bun and Double Up.

image

image

Those displayed above are actually my favourite, the Earthquake Cheese Toast. I literally love the soft texture and the rich cheese inside.

James and I were both waiting for these loafs. They were still hot so they can't slice it just yet.

image

That's it for today. I will soon share some of the other things I found in SM Seaside. I decided not to include it here because they are not very related to food.

Enjoy your day!

Xoxo,
JUNEBRIDE

Sort:  

That’s my favourite too. I love BREAD TALK!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

did not know bread can talk,
until I found this near the lobby mall,
BREAD TALK in bold character.😁😁
There bread are sure worth there prices, but not so good for my pocket, it says sakit. Kaya dun nalang muna sa bakery ni Aling Nena sa may kanto. Masarap naman din pandesal nila. Saka na si bread talk pag nakapagsweldo.hahahaha..

masarap din naman pandesal ni aling nena sis... salamat sa munting tula...

lami sad ilang mga cakes, next to Leonas kani pud akong nahan:)

lami sad ang leonas..wala lang cla branch sa ayala ug sa sm seaside gud sah?

wala ko kabantay sa sm seaside sis.. affordable sad ilang breads...

Gosh, I can smell the aroma from afar!

yes sis yes!

Hindi ako mahilig sa tinapay 😅

Ay ang sarap nmn tlga ng bread nila jan eh. Hahaha. Fave ko ung parang pizza jan. Bsta un nabili ko dati. Bihira lang ako bumili jan. 😂

huhu sherep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14