#ULOG S2018E051: Tienda, Bread Talk, Ayala and Daiso on a Tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog is such a brilliant idea! It is an answer to all our content struggles. Anyone who'd say that there's nothing extra special with their day is actually telling a lie! Here's my ULOG entry for today!


#ULOG S2018E051: Tienda, Bread Talk, Ayala and Daiso on a Tuesday

image

Workday again for Tuesday. Before the dark strong rain afternoon came, my morning was really sunny, cloudy and a blue sky. And so my day started at a bank for house bills payment. I didn't take photos of the bank of course although I wished I had documented that too.

image

After which I went to the office, logged in and started working. At lunchtime, I had a salad and because I badly want mangoes, I went to Tienda! Fortunately, there were already vendors and so I bought two kilos of mangoes and a kilo of avocados because it's been almost a week since I had them.

image

Following that, I went over to Bread Talk to buy their Earthquake Cheese Bread, I left my fruits at the stand though and promised Ate Vendor that I will be back to pick them which she agreed.

image

image

image

But since the newly baked bread isn't ready for slicing yet, I went over to Daiso and bought some supplies for the office. I found some cute stuff of course as always, when we talk about Daiso it is almost equivalent to Kawaii or cute.

image

on my way to Daiso.

image

cute display inside Ayala.

image

wooden brush at Daiso.

image

Beetle for I don't know the purpose.

image

I bought this.

image

some kitchen items

image

Some more kitchen items.

image

Wooden spoon for coffee.

image

Daiso accepts GCash and PayMaya QR.

It seems like I had no work to do with all my shopping (lols!). I immediately went back to the bakeshop, the loaves were already ready and packed, I bought two, one for the office and one to be brought at home.

Finally, I was back at the office for work!




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Hello @junebride! @steemph.cebu is back into reaching its efforts in rewarding quality posts posted by Cebuano Authors!

We're lucky to have this post and you as part of the featured authors of @steemph.cebu's Weekly Feature of Authors #21 where we distribute 50% of the SBD rewards equally to the featured authors . Below is the link :

https://steemit.com/cebu/@steemph.cebu/steemph-cebu-weekly-feature-of-authors-21

More Power!

wow thanks a lot steemph.cebu! awesome jd mo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

P.S.

I like those Mangoes! :D

Wow..thanks a lot dear... i appreciate it..

Posted using Partiko Android

I suddenly miss Cebu. T______________T
By the way, good job, ma'am. :D

Salamat sis..asa d ay ka karon

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @junebride! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77