#ULOG S2018E055: Nuts Restocked

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog is such a brilliant idea! It is an answer to all our content struggles. Anyone who'd say that there's nothing extra special with their day is actually telling a lie! Here's my ULOG entry for today!


#ULOG S2018E055: Nuts Restocked


I mentioned few days ago that I am already running out of nuts for my salad. In our house, I would always ensure that we have nuts always because there are times when I love munching them specifically during the afternoons when am working.

Gladly, my orders arrived earlier than the specified delivery date.

image

A delivery guy from Black Arrow called and delivered this package in the afternoon last Friday. Here's how the package look like:

image

My order list was also included in the outer package which states:

  • Unsalted Butter Roasted Walnuts
  • Raw Hazelnuts
  • Pitted Prunes
  • Raw Walnuts
  • Roasted Almonds

image

By the way, is it just me or playing with bubblewraps is just relaxing? The nuts were covered with bubblewraps so I am definitely happy the seller had it packed like that. Its time to unpack it.

image

These are the actual orders, I was already thinking if I can recycle these all plastic packages.

image

Pitted Prunes 250 grams, priced at Php 140.

image

Roasted Almonds 500 grams at Php 385.

image

Raw Hazelnuts 250 grams at Php 315.

image

Raw walnuts 250 grams at Php 195.

image

Buttee Roastee Walnuts 500 grams at Php 535.

This was how my container look like before filling it.

image

This was totally empty, but the new set of nuts filled it up and I had to use another container. Here's how they look now:

image

image

Filled to its rim!

image

Oh, by the way, the Raw walnuts were James' request because he doesn't like roasted nuts. And I had to put it inside another container.




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

@junebride
Chestnut is very useful for our body

Yes..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks so masarap po

How to order?

Hi sir.. I ordered it from shopee.ph

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good for health

Indeed..thanks for checking my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, please!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lamia mana te 😁

Hehe magdala ko ig uli dai

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78