#Ulog: Celebrating Mother's Day In My Own Little Way

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello there Steemians!

I would like to greet everyone a wonderful Sunday, first. Today is a special day to give tribute and honor to the super women in our lives... our MOTHERS!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

As I woke up this morning and checked on my social media accounts, they were already flooded with a lot of Mother's day greetings and celebrations among my friends and some relatives.

Since my mom is in a different corner of the world, we are yet to celebrate Mother's day virtually now. It's not like we really celebrate big time before, but it's just different when they are here and near.

I decided to make a simple mother's day greeting card for my mother and my sister, in my own little way.

Well, it's the thought that counts, right?

I would like to introduce to you all to my mom and my sister, with my little nephew and niece.

NeverforgottenAlwaysremembered.png

Here's my special greetings:

Happy Mother's Day Mama Addie and to my sister Julie! 💕⠀

This also goes out to all my aunties, cousins, and friends who are now moms, as well as to all the single dads out there, who are both a father and mother to their kids. 💞⠀

To my friends, Happy Mother's day to your moms. Do thank her for your existence and for being part of my life. 💖⠀

I don't have a recent photo with my mom since she lives with my sister, continents away from us, I'll just share a throwback. This was taken in 2015 when they came and visited us for a few weeks.

2018-05-13 12_15_25-Greenshot.png

To all the moms in the world... HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! Much respect and love to all of you. xoxo💓

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM!

steemitgif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93