MY #ULOG NO. 26 - LOCAL TRAVEL

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everybody,

Recalling our travel to Temple of Leah, last year about December.
IMG_20171129_160430-01.jpeg

I was surprised when the classmate of hubby, Nanding, pm me, that he and his wife, Veronica will visit Cebu. Nanding and Hubby were classmates in Asian Institute of Technology in Thailand, on the Masters Studies, 37 yrs ago. Yeah, that's the years they did not meet each other. Thankful through my fb they stayed connected.
IMG_20180806_190107.jpg
When they met at last..oh, where have all the hairs gone, ha ha ha!

Hubby and I fetch them at Mactan International Airport, Cebu and checked in at Cordova.

The following day, we toured them at Cordova's fresh seafoods, to Temple of Leah in Lahug and Taoist Temple. Some pics I lost them with my other phone had virus.
IMG_20171129_151755-01.jpeg

IMG_20171129_161331-01.jpeg
I found this one I snapped at Taoist Temple.

We enjoyed that day, especially these two men with their never ending stories of student life in Thailand and those were their youthful days.

While we the wives laugh and laugh. Also, enjoyed our selfie time using the stick at 10,000 Roses, our last stopped over.

Looking forward for our trip in their home town, Gensan and visit their Dragon Fruit Farm.

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE"
IMG_20180624_223245.png

Proud Member of:

received_2366186320073674.gif
And, STEEMGIGS, too, where anyone has something to offer...

Grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of this platform, Steemit!

Grateful for @surpassinggoogle the Father of ULOG...creating ULOGGERS thus, spreading " ULOGISM" in the Worldwide Web...

Sort:  

Nice travel@ Lorraine sayang I lost many pictures

Great travel!

Yes, thank you @i123love...I enjoyed that day

You've had an interesting travel my friend... I have not visited those places..may be when I get to Cebu..Thanks for mentioning me, it's my pleasure to be able to assist everyone.. Adelante!

Interesting gyud super daming bago sa Cebu...nanibago gyud us...

I've been there at Temple of Leah & Taoist Temple last December. Its a great place to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84