ULOG:story time,sister mary

in #ulog6 years ago

💒💒💒 Story time 💒💒💒

💒💒💒 Sister Mary 💒💒💒

💒💒💒 Episode 1 💒💒💒

With a super quick reflex i plunged into her wet hot k.itty, breathing deeply as i held her tightly, rotating my waist in a clockwise motion.

“Bro ken easy ahhh, easy ooo”

sister Mary moaned, getting me more excited with her sweet angelic voice.

Seriously she tasted like an untapped palm wine, even though she was close to twenty nine years old,

if not more.

So how did my story with Sister Mary began??…..

Being a young successful civil servant, who luckily got employed immediately after my Nysc.

Life was full of fun, adventures and s#xcapades which i was never opportuned to engage in during my campus days because of financial constraints.

I attended university with almost nothing, but life has a way of pushing someone with one hand and embracing him with another.

All my struggles were rewarded with a good job at the end, but what did i do with my new found status?

I ate, drank and smoked women like garri, from campus girls, to working class chicks,

from young female teachers to cute attractive executives.

I counted my census with no holds barred.

I soon became friendly with a rich young banker popularly known as a Jboy,

together we rocked the city swimming, and sinking in honeypots of willing girls,

but the more we did our thing, the more hungry we got, until Jboy came up with a very weird Idea,

which was for us to carry our adventures to the church. At first i declined,

but when i saw him get down with three hot sisters ibecame a born again Christian by force, changed my name to brother kenneth,

a name i used in fishing for holy ladies.Within two sundays, i befriended Sister Mary, a lady older and much more matured than I.

I know you must be wondering why i went for such older lady, when there are lots of younger girls everywhere?.

Well i had no time for the younger ones who needed much more convincing and good deeds tolure when there were willing hot ladies,

dying underneath their long gowns and skirts.By wednesday,

after the second sunday of my born again life, sister Mary an active choir member honoured my invitation. She came to myhouse and we spent the rest of that evening arguing and quoting the bible.

Friday she honoured my invitation again,

but instead of quoting the bible, we went for a hot delivering session on my bed,

where i plunged into her honeypot like a diver,

hitting and rotating my joystick in her sweet pot as if i was turning a hot soup.

Dam.n she was on fire as i displayed my degree on s#x maneuvers to her,

Fikpia fikpia fikpia i fired on without stopping because the devil is a liar….

Little did i know that the devil has a special way of flogging ignorant men.

“oh bro Ken may God forgive you”

she panted after the second round.

I smiled happily, buried my head between her two robust bosoms and breathed heavily.

I was so d##n satisfied and exhausted.

Not onlywas she hot and well built, she equally was a tiger on bed, receiving all my thrusts like a p##nstar, which gave me great access to swim freely.

I was soon ready for another round, I bit her ti.ts softly, wore my last rubber,

and dangled my joystick before her.

“nemesis”

she exclaimed, sat up and pulled backwith a smile,

“don’t tell me you are scared of the devil huh?”

i asked, grabbed her two legs and stopped her from moving backwards.

She silently shrugged.

I pounced on her, kissed her for some minutes {before setting her in a d####e position},

buriedmy joystick and knacked away furiously, my ballsslapping her a#s like a school band.

I rode through river Jordan to river Niger,

moving my waist very fast as if i was in a hurry. She sang, screamed, and moaned as i dug in and out with joyful abandon.

She soon fell on her stomach when her knees couldn’t withstand the pressure,

giving me great opportunity to grab her two milk factories,

which i pumped and fondled as i knacked away with great abandon.

Finally after about twenty minutes of hard knacking, i released my seeds once again,

collasped on her, breathing heavily like a farmer who fell off a palm tree.

“bro ken, you are a devil”

i heard her murmur softly.

I smiled, pulled out from her in order to remove the used rubber.

But i gasped when i saw it was broken.

Mary turned and stared at me that moment, noticed my coloured face, looked down at my joystick and immediately sat up with a changed expression.

I breathed deeply as she stared into her wet kitt.y, which showed a little amount of watery sperm.

“i have to go take a shower”

she said with a controlled smile without any atom of fear nor alarm on her face.

I shrugged, nodded and pointed to the bathroom, which she calmly went to.

She however complained of waist pain, after freshening up, claiming it was hurting her very much, thereby forcing me to insist she spend thenight with me,

without knowing it was all part of her cunny schemes.

We had a quiet dinner hours later,

before sleeping off our exhaustion, but by 2am the following morning.

I woke up to see her suc.king hungrily on my joystick,

I stared at her with surprise and wonder, extremely alarmed to see what she was doing to me by that hour.

Yea I do love s#x with all my heart, but something in her got me very scared.

“Sister Mary”

i murmured her name cautiously

“ouch what are you doing?”

i asked,

“sssh quiet”

She replied with a naughty smile,

and continued sucking my d.ick hungrily as if herlife depended on it,

Slowly arousing me once again.

My heart beat increased,

my eyes dilated with excitement,

but suddenly i held her head still,

forcing her to stare at me inquisitively.

“please stop” i begged,

“but why?”

she asked curiously,

“i used my last rubber yesterday,

i don’t have anyleft”

i explained nervously. She scoffed and hissed.

“mtcheew is that the reason you are panicking like a kid?,

relax jor, i’m no little girl,

i can take care of myself”

she assured me with a naughty smile. I swallowed hard and breathed deeply,

the temptation was so strong, my body weak and willing.

I had no choice than to accept her pledgeand yield.Without another word she pulled up her waist, lowered her hot inviting k.itty over my naughty joystick and rode me slowly.

Her huge as.s was all mine as i fondled and caressed with pleasure,

licking my lips like a nursery school pupil.Her a.ss was nothing but a bag of temptation.

The shape and softness could make a pastor cast devil unto himself.

With two hands on my chest she drew up her waist midway, lowered it slowly and drew it up again, this she did rhythmically sending my brain crashing with great pleasure.

I soon began quoting songs of Solomon like a prophet.“dam.n i was on fire as i enjoyed the early morning holanda milk,

turning my head to and fro like a hungry giraffe. She soon lowered her chest,

sending her left giant b###m into my open mouth. I suc.ked the t#t hungrily, my mouth making annoying sounds as she fed me like a child.My joystick fired on, so was her pu.nny which sprayed k.itty juice all over my groin,

singing yippee!

Yippee yippee!,

as it brushed my stick.

Within six minutes, i released hot seed into her with great force.

She collasped on me, while i breathed heavily.Later in my morning when my eyes cleared,

i regretted all i did, but Mary wasn’t in any way bothered.

She really was full of excitement,

did all my laundry and even cooked for me before leaving,

surprising me further with her behaviour,which instead of making me pleased with her,

got me more suspicious and worried.But my greatest surprise however came on sunday {church service}, when she climbed the pulpit during testimony time to give her own testimony.

According to her,

“God has answered her prayers of two years in a big way”,

“don’t ever give up or be dismayed,

it might take time, but God won’t abandon you”

she advised the congregation.

I was stunned.There is nothing as painful as being beaten,

pinned or caught in your own game.

I couldn’t believe my new prey would be bold enough to announce our outrageous affair to the congregation.Of course she never mentioned my name,

but it wasn’t enough to prevent most of the female church members from throwing unguarded stares at me as if they all knew about us.

The rest of the congregation simply followed her eyeswhich were well fixed on me as she talked, clapping and nodding in approval to all she said.

“i came to this church hopeless,

helpless and lost. But the Lord wiped away my tears, dragged me up and consoled me with a perfect gift. A real man.

I won’t mention his name for now, because our Daddy, our great pastor is yet to sanction our union, which hopefully he will do today.

This is God’s church.

My dear sisters your time of happiness is at hand.

Never cease praying”

she happily poured out. Ending her speech with a very touching song which lit the whole church aflame with cries and prayers.

They were all happy for her.I knew i had to leave the church for good before ibecome the biblical Saul who was converted on his way to commit more crime against christians.

I truly wasn’t ready to turn a new leaf.

Supposingi were, the big mouthed Mary wouldn’t even fall in my 40th choice.

At the end of church service. I quickly ran out of the church premises with Jboy{my accomplice}.

“o boy, e be like your hook caught wrong fish ooo”

he asked seriously as we rushed to my car.

“my guy e worst than you think.

Na d fish swallow me and the hook”

i murmured, shaking my head and breathing deeply.

“don’t worry i have a plan”

he assured me, stopping and facing me with a serious look. But before he could say another word, one of the church ushers rushed up to us.

“excuse me sir.

Our pastor is waiting for you at his office. Sister Mary is there already”

he announced seriously.

I felt like slapping the silly messenger,

but couldn’t because i was still in the church premises and some curious memberswere equally looking and smiling at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43