Ulog Day 2 My Husband Nervous the Hanging Bridge

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians Family

So I decided to go the Cloud 9 to experience the Hanging Bridge but my husband back out the hanging Bridge because super nervous to high places. So I went to the bridge single-handed. I'm so proud to myself because I fight my fears in high places. Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy. Keep your feet on the ground and your thoughts at lofty heights.

And the place is relaxed and fresh air. I was going to Master my Fear by Exposing myself to it, over and over again. Each age has particular fear. Fears can keep them danger. Adults often transfer their
own fears. (I'm afraid of heights, needless to say I would not let my son to go high places.) You're fight the fears.

This is my #ulog post today. Fight your fears. Hope the great personality may like it and help me too with his honorable supports.

uuuu.jpg

THANK YOU and GODBLESS

@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

And also, let's support Terry @surpassinggoogle Teardrops @teardrops by liking it's Facebook Page. As you can see he been contineously helping people by his valuable upvotes and resteems. It is very difficult to find out his post in his blog due to hundreds of resteem post of others.

received_1775389902499562.jpeg

juviemay.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11