A day with my son - #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday evening almost 7 pm I decided to take my son to a salon to cut his hair, I had some bad experience with him , he never allow anybody to touch his head, last time of his hair cutting was memorable, almost 4 hairdressers cut his hair after a long struggle, after that the saloon looked like a battlefield... LOL. So this time I went to the receptionist and told her that he would not allow to cut his hair, so any how make it possible

12dwsd.jpg

"Naturals" one of the favorite salon near by our house just 3 kilometers away

nat.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-07 at 1.11.00 PM (1).jpeg

My son gave me surprise, this time no cry, not adamant, simply sat on the chair and accepted every thing, after he wore the apron he just looked like an umbrella

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-07 at 1.11.03 PM.jpeg

I was surprised to see that sitting quietly, I really thanked god. I was enjoying his expressions

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-07 at 1.11.00 PM.jpeg

Withing an hour they completed, after finishing the job, his hair style completely changed, this type of hairstyle is called "BOX CUTTING" and this is what now a days trend .....hahaha..... who knows.

This post is in response to @surpassinggoogle 's #ulog and thank to @surpassinggoogle for creating a very interesting platform for all of us. Please give your feedback on this post.

💚Thank You 💚

Original short story authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

Sort:  

hahaha he is so cute :) hum to aj bhi ped ke niche hi baal katate hai ;)

jab ye bada ho jayega to ped ke niche jayega, ab to hame hi darr hai

Wow so beautiful shops I really like your excellent idea

You got a 10.72% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @jyoti-thelight!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85