My favorite day- #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

I would like to share with you a blog about one of my favorite day in #ulog, my daughter's fancy dress competition held at her school last month. I decided to make her Lord Krishna ( God of Hindus), so I dressed her like Lord Krishna's costume.

sds11.jpg

She is wearing crown and peacock feather on her head

rer.jpg

I wanted her to pose like lord Krishna in the Brindavan, everything is ok, but smile is missing

lord krishna.jpg

SOURCE

FDE.jpg

Finally she has been awarded third prize , I was happy, she also delighted by the prize

This post is in response to @surpassinggoogle 's #ulog and thank to @surpassinggoogle for creating a very interesting platform for all of us. Please give your feedback on this post.

💚thank you 💚

Original short story authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

wow the second picture is so sweet!

So beautiful photographs and story thanks for sharing your story

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow your daughter is looking beautiful. You almost try to made her like lord krishna. Thanks for sharing with us and my regards to your cute daughter

thank you for the feedback

She is so cute.god bless her.

super duper like jyoti :) nice to see you with your daughter

looking good your daughter and his presentation in nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85