My favorite days-#ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

I would like to share this wonderful trip to Ooty with my kids. Ooty is one of the most famous tourism place in India, located on the mountains of The nilgris, it is also called the Queen of hills.

6.jpg

Me and my son enjoying the view of railway track, there was too much cold, and my son refused to wear sweaters and shoes, he could not accept cold, so she was shivering.

8.jpg

Huge trees are Ooty's typical trade mark, eucalyptus trees, fur trees, silver oaks are some of those, those trees grows up to 300 feet high

5.jpg

My daughter and her cousins on the railway track

4.jpg

One of the spectacular view of tea garden on the road side, the gardener cropped the tea plants as you can see the black portion, its because to grow up the new tender leaves to get good quality tea powder

3.jpg

I clicked a photo at garden, what a green grass and Merry gold flowers

1.jpg

One more photo of tea garden on the road side, we have enjoyed the total journey with nature scenes of greenness.

This post is in response to @surpassinggoogle 's #ulog and thank to @surpassinggoogle for creating a very interesting platform for all of us. Please give your feedback on this post.

💚thank you 💚

Original short story authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

Good to see someones Nice attraction. Those green playground. So cool to eyes. thanks for sharing @jyoti-the light. Lets support @surpassinggoogle good deeds.

thank you for the valuable feedback

Welcome friend.

Its feels beautiful and cool even by looking at pics of oooty... Just imagining how cool and pleasant you wud be feeling 😊

This is lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74