#ULog series : Day06- Unwell

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was not a real good day, why?
Because I'm sick. I had to stay at home for the whole day, even though it's a Saturday.
I wasn't able to join service, I wasn't allowed to go with my sister in baguio(because they went there to visit a friend and go to a certain resort and stay there for 3 days)

so I'm extremely jelly😭 because the resort has hot springs!!!!! Like who wouldn't want to visit that!!

It was quite disappointing but it's for the best so that I'll get better ASAP.
The whole day I had a real bad headache and was in bed most if the time.
My mum noticed I had no appetite so she took me on a restaurant for lunch with my dad and nephews.

Screenshot_2018-05-13-01-08-15-557_com.miui.gallery.png

Mum and Dad
IMG_20180513_010931.jpg
My baby nephew aj
Screenshot_2018-05-13-01-07-02-558_com.miui.gallery.png
I dunno why but its a natural thing to do to take someone out to eat when a person is sick😂

It was real nice because I got to eat quite alot, but I don't like the fact that we spent money just because of mt appetite 😂i would rather like it if we bought groceries instead lol. But I am very thankful I have thoughtful and loving parents ❤

After that I slept again for some long hours maybe 5 hours and woke up to drink some meds, for now I still feel kinda drowsy and weak but its kinda alright. Hopefully I'll be better tomorrow for the Sunday meeting :)

That's it!
Thank you for checking this out!
received_1763309070359635.jpeg
Jysui.png
JYSUI-1.gif
Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10