#ulog 10: A Lovely Time Spent With Friends.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers;

It another great day to post a ulog. I'm grateful to God for an amazing day he gave me today. He couldn't just let my day get ruined like the previous day. Am happy I had a good time with my friends at school today.

I got to school today the regular time we do go to school that's 8:00 am. But I discovered that lectures wasn't going to hold just like what happened yesterday. It was then I got to discover that it was due to the examination of the senior class that resulted to the disappearance of our lecturers. It seems they were invigilating the senior class examination.

Oh!, so no lectures again today?!. Then I thought. Why don't I make something out of today instead of leaving it ruined an messed up. So I called my friends who are also steemians to come join at my department where I was. Yh!, my friends are also steemians. Why should I be on steemit and the ones I call my friends won't be on steemit. No! No way!. They where the ones I told about steemit first immediately I got back to campus. So they all joined steemit and it has been great fun for us all.

So, when they arrived at my department @trojan4 who's also an active steemian just like me was happy to share with me the improvement he has been making on his blog in recent times. He was full of enthusiasm to do more.

@kingtamarah who's also a steemian and a good friend of mine was also happy to share his joy for the contests he has been participating in lately. @kingtamrah his a singer and he has been sharing his good music with the good people of the steemiit community.

@generra who hasn't been active of recent due to the lack of a smartphone is an artist who has passion for drawing. He has actually shared some of his work here in the community. You can check it out, and I believe you would like his works.

That's was just a brief intro about my friends. We are friends of four(4). I, @trojan4, @kinghtamarah, and @generra. I really love our friendship. What we did discuss most during our discussion today was almost all about steemit. Don't mind the unserious us, we didn't even discuss much on our project. Lolzz.. We are just to addited to steemit. Steeming is our hobby. Winks.

After the long hour spent day, we couldn't just help it than to take some shot of the picture before we depart. Below are some of the pictures we took.

Order of array from the left-hand side; @generra followed by Me @k-banti, followed by @trojan4, then lastly at the right-hand side is @kingtamarah


Order of array from the left-hand side; @generra followed by Me @k-banti, followed by @trojan4, then lastly at the right-hand side is @kingtamarah


Order of array from the left-hand side; @generra followed by Me @k-banti, followed by @trojan4, then lastly at the right-hand side is @kingtamarah


I, @trojan4, and @generra


I and @trojan4


I and @kingtamarah

@k-banti is now a ulogger!


I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73