#ulog 7: Happy One Week Of Ulogging To Me.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Ulogger;


Hope I met you all doing great. It’s another great day to post a ulog. It been a week now since I discovered the #ulog tag and have been a consistent member of the ulog family. Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU.

I really appreciate @surpassinggoogle in person of Sir Ajayi Terry for this great initiative. I also want o appreciate his consistent effort in curating Uloggers.

Start posting logs of U; You today and become a Ulogger. You are a celebrity, We are your fans.

@k-banti is now a ulogger!


I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84