ULOG: Introduced to the world of DISCORD

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there Steemians!

Please allow me to be a CELEBRITY as I relate my experience when I was introduced to this world of DISCORD. No silly, i am not referring to this real world we are living in where we see lots of disagreement between people and ideas. I was referring to this DISCORD world where lots, if not all, Steemians are part of.

As a Steemians, I was glad to be introduced to this DISCORD world. Because ironically, it is nowhere near being in disagreement.

I searched through it, and found out it was an APP. I installed it and got me here.

image

I needed to register. So I did.

image

image

So what’s next?

I am a bit confused and searched through Steemit sea once again and glad to find this thing about GINABOT. Here’s a tutorial I found for new Steemians like me:
How to use GINABOT and get Steemit Seamless Notifications for Free

That was really helpful. Click on it if you please.
image

Hello there GINABOT!

image

Invite links:

image
@rainbowme sent an invite link to a Discord channel. I got very excited and thankful for the invite. but it didn’t seem to be working on me as it says “expired.”

I am excited to be part of the channel “MINNOW POWER” though. I am a MINNOW, apparently that is how newbies are called. Cool.

Thanks for reading my ULOG, and be a CELEBRITY.

THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE for the support.

Crazy for you,
@kaloka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97