ULOG: My Ten-day Journey on Stemitsphere

in #ulog6 years ago

I am ten days old.

Only ten days old. I have so much to learn here on steemit. But I am enjoying my every stay here.

image

My reputation went up to 40 already. I do not really know what that means though. I would appreciate anyone who could brief me what it means. I hope to give out steem or sbd but i still have nothing to spare. Maybe next time.

Anyways, I feel I have done so much for the past ten days already, but still not enough.

I used a Voting Proxy

I was told of the importance of witnesses on the blockchain. So on my fifth day on Steemit, I made it a point to vote. But since I hardly know anyone, I simply choose a VOTING PROXY to do the voting for me. Cool right?

image
Here is a dLive of how I did it.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@kaloka/iyr925nb

Also here's what made me elated in my stay here so far:

So many options

Esteem App

I love this app as it makes ppsting so convenient on my smartphone.
image

There are actually lots of condenser s to choose from. Condenser being options to use which in return will give steem and connected to Steemit.

I made an organized folder in my smartphone, as I only use smart phone in my steeming.

image

Ulog, Ulogs, Ulogger - I am a Celebrity!

One of the trending here on steemit is @ulogs.
Yesterday, I tried that condenser too - ulogs.org and made my ulog on it.

image
https://steemit.com/ulog/@kaloka/ulog-first-time-user-of-ulogs-org-or-completed-my-profile

Joining contests

image

I joined @derangedvisions' photography contest and I glad that I did.
This was what greeted me this morning:
image

I know that amount is nothing to others but for a newbie like me, that is something I so much appreciate.

I didn't realize steeming can give me so much pleasure. There are just so much to look forward to.

It is like I am a traveller here on Steemit. Though I barely moved a step, I am getting all excited!

Let's keep Steeming.

Crazy for you,

@kaloka

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaloka! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the Steemit World! 🌏

Join groups & communities so you'll meet new friends and get support when you need it. I recommend joining @steemph. We're a very active Filipino community here in Steemit. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Feel free to come by our Discord Channel and chat with us, join us in weekly games or share your post and have a chance to be featured and resteemed - https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/343789614735032320

Also, I made a ULog Guide how to withdraw your Steemit earnings, I think you'll find it useful: https://steemit.com/ulog/@rainbowme/ulog-may-30-2018-first-steemit-withdrawal-for-my-friend-s-birthday

Happy Steeming! 👍

Thanks so much. I am really new here ans this would be of great help.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi i clicked on that discord invite but says was expired?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73