ULOG: Staying up Late with an Old Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

One of the most beautiful qualities of FRIENDSHIP is to understand and be understood. ~ Seneca

I am still at my friend's house as of this writing. Their house is two towns away from us.

Time check: 5:06 AM

What am I doing here? She was home alone and asked me the accompany her. I know she is under a lot of stress right now. So I willingly obliged and took this opportunity to catch-up with her.

image

With these foods in front of us, we could last another hour or so.

The best friendship is shared through moments of happiness and distress, in laughters and secret tears, in unending stories and in silence.

Sort:  

You are such a good friend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that is the least I could for her. Thanks po.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05