The secret to being happy - 3rd reflection in Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today is Wednesday. I drove to Sydney on Monday, a 10 hour journey from my home.

sydney-2183718_960_720.jpg

Being happy isn't really such a tough gig. If, no matter what happens to you, you stay positive, you can be happy. For instance, I began contributing to ulog on the day I realised I'd been scammed by a sophisticated group of people preying on members of facebook cryptocurrency groups.

The positive I draw from this? Well, first positive would be that I can't even cast my mind into viewing the world from the perspective of someone who would think up a scam. My mind simply doesn't work that way. Which led me to thinking, is the criminal mind genetically acquired, or the product of nurturing and experience?

Interesting concept.

Happy Steeming :) stay safe online and trust your gut instincts.

Image: Pixabay

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Sort:  

For a Ulog, Try to create graphic content when you use it. Feel free to use pictures too. mostly fresh. can be of you, locations, friends etc. We want to reshape the internet with "freshness".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30