Oh~ hurray, for today! Ulog #6

in #ulog6 years ago

Time flies so fast...

It felt like it was just Monday yesterday, but today it's now Friday. Who am I to complain? I love Fridays!~

You know already know what Friday means to me :P

I am writing today to enumerate the things I am planning to do for the weekend.

But before I proceed to the relaxing activities...

Tomorrow (Saturday), our organization will hold a general meeting for the good of our office. It's not really the relaxing part, for I have a big part of the responsibility in this organization. But, it will be for the improvement of our organization, so no biggy!

Just sharing tho :P

Now let's proceed to the whole relaxing activity parts

What I plan to do this weekend:

  • Play The Sims 4 Seasons!

maxresdefault.jpg

(Photo not mine)

Well, well. As some of you may know, EA just recently released the Seasons Expansion Pack in Sims 4! It is actually my most awaited packs.

There are quite a lot of new features, items and more cool stuffs. So for this weekend, I am planning to make a Greenhouse for my Sims family, and maybe open it up for business. I'll probably post some updates here if I won't be lazy. LMAO

  • Movie Marathon!

Screenshot_14.png

I've been interested in Superheroes and Vigilantes movies and TV Shows. One of my favorites is the DC Universe shows. So I've been downloading and watching and planning to watch everything I can about DC. Although I know it might take a lifetime. LOL.

So here is my bucket list for weekend's marathon!



I think that would be all for this ulog! Thank you for reading it 'til the end. And I hope to see you guys on my next ULOG. Bye!~



35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keeshiaxxi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71