The Sims 4 Season: Revealing my Sims Project | Ulog #8

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey everyone, it's me Keeshia...

maxresdefault.jpg

(Photo not mine)

And I am back with another Sims 4 update post!

Previously, it was Fall season. And I was working and brainstorming my Sims Project. So yesterday, I spent almost half of the day playing the game. Fortunately, I had some outcome from playing and finally my project is now half functioning. LMAO!

If you ever wondered, "Why am I posting a blog post about my gameplay updates instead of making a video out of it". Truth is, I am not really the talkative type. So yeah, figures.


07-08-18_9-35-55 PM.png

Finally, it's Winter in my Sims world! Today's main course, according to the title, will be revealing my Sims Project! hurray~ And that is, creating a Retail Store that sells organic products. That includes, Flower Arrangements and Honey products.

07-08-18_7-58-36 PM.png

  • The Outside View

As you can see, the glass roofs part will serve as the Greenhouse of the lot. It is also not yet filled with stuff because I am still partially finishing it. I can only play full-time during the weekends so yeah.

You can comment down below, and suggest what features and decorations I should add in my Retail Store.


07-08-18_7-58-44 PM.png

  • The Inside View

Now, the room with an ordinary roof is where the selling happens. I placed some Retail Fridge so I can keep the Honey products fresh and consumable longer. The shelves are for the flower arrangements stuff. I also did make a room for comfort room, because it is a need for every Sims. And you can see the cash register on the left part of the room.

I am open for suggestions, coz I am out of it. What should I add or change?



07-08-18_9-40-43 PM.png

Meet Ari Schofield and the Family Butler. I missed the human Ari, because I accidentally made her into a Plant Sim! I had to wait 5 Sim days for her to return to the original state.



That's it for today's update!

On my next update, expect to meet the whole family, the family pets, house tour and the Sims Project update! See you!



04-03-18_6-25-43 PM.png

This is Rose, saying Goodbye!


35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86