Ulog #20 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago


we've had a few gorgeous weather days lately. Goldilocks weather. not too hot, not too cold. just right. the kids wanted to play outside after school and that was fine by me.

i'm busy daydreaming about what my future garden will look like. what will I grow? which part of the yard has the best light?

the kids start tossing leaves from the top of their slide/play house and it's a moment I want to join in on. we play with the leaves and then they allowed me to take some pictures. they love to clown for the camera.
I love them.
😍💜💜💜





love and light!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's cool you're going to put in a garden. It's fun to grow your own food.

Enjoy the time that the kids can play outside. The weather is changing quickly. The kids still look like they're having fun though.

Happy daydreaming Mama, that's where all the magic happens in the fall/winter <3 <3 I'm excited to see how much you grow next year!!

The edited photos were too cute. <3 <3 I also like the term Goldilocks Weather never heard it before!

I can't wait! There's so many things I want to grow! I just need to plan it out really good so I don't plant stuff too early or late. ☺😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You got this! We're always learning, every year, and then there's unpredictable Mother Nature, ooooh she'll mess with the best of plans <3 <3 One thing is for sure, the learning never ends!!!!! <3

So true. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

No photos of you tossing leaves with them? You need a tripod and a delay for that, I suppose. LOL. I hope you had fun!

It's pretty rare that I get to be in a picture with them these days. They never stay still even for a second! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Maggie is real good at the cat blur. I suppose there is also little kid blur! LOL

^^^^^^^ Yup.

If I take 100 pictures of them, maybe 15 will not be blurry. 🤷‍♀️😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Fun times and memories. Enjoying every moment with love. So beautiful!

Love

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76