#ulog 004 - Aunt's Vineyard

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi there steemit friends and fellow uloggers!
Here's my ulog for today😊

This pictures was taken a while ago in my auntie's house. They invited me and my other relatives to go in their house because to celebrate their town fiesta.

image
image

And this one caught my attention. I've only seen them in the pictures they sent through chat. But now I was able to see them face to face with my two eyes.

Tho the vines are not that thick, it has a lot of grapes growing in every vines that can amaze you. So I took a lots of pictures of myself together with the grapes.

I look ugly here hahaha😂 Little khiabels is so greedy to eat this bunch of grapes, not minding if she'll look like a hungry monster with a big mouth😂

The grapes that I ate was a bit sour and bitter. But some grapes are sweet. Should I plant a grapes too? I want to have my own vineyard!😍

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day!
@khiabels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76