#ulog: My introductory post

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Hi there and good morning Steemit Friends and Uloggers,

This is my introductory ulog. I noticed this hash tag has been showing on the posts of my friends. I got curious and did my own reading. I was happy to read about how this initiative had been very helpful in inspiring Steemians to blog simply because this ulog is all about you or me or oneself.

My photo was taken yesterday it was a very special day because we had a rare family bonding. We went to a popular fast food restaurant here in the Philippines. It is called Mang Inasal. They serve local Pinoy favorites. I love their pancit palabok which is shown on the photo. It's a rice noodles basically with a delicious secret sauce. I said secret because it is nothing I had tasted before.

I call this a rare bonding moment because we have with us our grandpa. It could have been perfect if my two other siblings were with us but that's fine. My older brother and sister are currently busy with work and other personal matters.

I took the chance to enjoy every moment not only the food itself but the precious moments. It's good steemit serves as our repository of good memories just like this one.

Thanks for reading.
@khiabels

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71