Ulog entry #3:bac to work-roadtrip

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi!steemians,,first of all i just want to thank sir terry (AKA) @SURPASSINGGOOGLE for making ulog on the platform,because of this i can easily say or post whatever i want on my post..hahaha,this my 3rd #ULOG now,hahha and i think theres a lot more someday...

This is my ulog entry #3

Today is going back to work,because my vacation leave is end, from camarines sur bicol to the province of laguna that where i been work almost 8 yrs till now,this is a long road travel.So i think why not im going to take some photo on my road trip as a 3rd entry of my ulog,so this it when the bus is starting to move on i saw this on our way,IMG_20180509_095105_975.JPGThis is my first taken photo on the road i saw a cow eating there favorite grass,i think this cow is shy because when i got starting to take a photo on it, she go down and make cover her face in the tree...hahaha,forget about that,and a not far away from that cow i see a group of goat eating also there favorite grass,this group is no shyness because they not scare about the coming vehicles passing there on the road,so this is my second taking photo on our way.IMG_20180509_095037_771.JPG
Meanwhile when our bus running,i think about 1km from that group of goat that i been taking a photo,i just look in to the window and i found something great to take a photo capture on it,i see an amazing view in the seaIMG_20180509_095000_386.JPGSo here it is..IMG_20180509_094946_088.JPG
A small island in the middle of the sea,i know and i heard this island for so long but i didnt see it on my eyes.
And now i was so thankful that i see it on my eyes for real,by the the name of this island is Atulayan Island base on my research because i was currious about this.

Atulayan got its name from a local word " ATOLL "or snail,which is the shape of the island when viewed from the sloping landscape across the sea.

I was so blessful because this island found under the municipality of SAGNAY CAMARINES SUR thas was my wifey hometown,i hope someday i can go there with my family for a tour..

For more info about that island just click herehttp://www.traveltrilogy.com/2011/10/escape-to-atulayan-island.html

So that it for now,hope you all like it thank you for reading my ulog till nextime awesome people..

IF YOU FIND THIS POST INTERISTING PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

received_1776846449076722.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice trip and great view..
The Philippines really has a lot of beautiful provinces
One of them is Bicol .. Been there once and I find it very amusing place.
The people were nice and it has a lot of beautiful places to visit.

KEEP ON STEEMING..

have a great and fruitful day ahead...

Very true sir,,ITS MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES thank you for dropping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13