ULOG # 2: ILOVEYOU MOM :*

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today is not just an ordinary day but a very special day with a very special occation.

"HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MAMA"

Dear Mama,

         First of all, I want to say " thank you ", for all the sacrifices that you did including our existence here at this world cause if you didn't fight for us, I can imagine how your life will go on after lousing your children in a battle that you are not able to fight. I am thankful because even you are tired in working, you have time to cook our foods, to wash our clothes and  the dishes. I want to apologize for all the wrong moves, things, decisions that I made in my life but your always there to guide us and for me, being hardheaded sometimes. Be healthy so that you have the energy to do your things and work everyday. I love you very much.

Love,
Cath

Even the occation for our lovely mothers will end , we should always show to them that they are worth for something pricelest . They are worth because they have you , thay are worth it because they act not as one , not just for being a mother but also being a mentor, teacher or being evrything. Always show and let our parents feel that we or you love them. Although sometimes , we are scolded for being hardheaded, just remember that what they do to us are ways on how to right our mistakes.

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends

image

Sort:  

happy mothers day :) send my regards to your loving mom :)

Congratulations @kittyprincess101! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17