Ulog #9 - I started selling my stuff online

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The result of the boards came out a week ago. I've been sorting my dental materials, instruments, books and reviewers since then.

20180611_202720.png

I'm selling my stuff at our fb group, exclusive for UB School of Dentistry pips. I'm selling almost all of my dental materials and instruments because I won't be needing them anymore. I decided not to open up a clinic. I'm still thinking of what I want to do but for now, I know i don't want to practice dentistry.

Also, I decided to sell all my dental books and reviewers because I know I won't be opening them again. I do have ebooks though if ever I need a reference for something. Most of my books are new or only been opened once or twice. I don't like reviewing.

20180611_203213.png

KLBORILLO.gif

Sort:  

Bawasan ang kalat hahahahha

Yup. Bawas kalat at kikita ng pera 😊

tama hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79