#Ulog #1 I am a King. I am a Demon. I am Tahm.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"Call me King, Call me Demon. Water forgets the names of the drowned"

According to Tahm Kench's Lore. He is a Demon King of the River. He can make you a deal to transfer you to anywhere with a just cost. A human tricked Tahm to transport him into a far place. When Tahm Kench, after a few years, went to ask for the due. The man did not pay. He ended up in Tahm Kench's stomach as a meal afterwards.

Since Tahm is a Demon, his background is dark. I really like this champion not only because he is strong but due to the quotes that he says.

He is like the embodiment of my thoughts and we have the same personality. If the man paid, nothing would happen to him and his life should go on. I can be good to those who are good around me and a Demon to those who are not.

Tahm also reminds me of how special I am for I should be the King. A King is not special due to his status but because everyone admires him. He has a sense of pride and should not bow down to anyone.

The last part "Water forgets the names of the drowned" indicates that water can be heartless and so is us humans. We should be heartless at times and pick the hard route. There may be people that we might hurt but these are only when necessary. We cannot please everybody and we should not.

We should always take care of ourselves and believe that there is a King within us. We can be good as a King and heartless as a Demon depending on the situation at hand.

~ ~
Opening photo is from google. Last Photo is from my account.

P.S. @surpassinggoogle I am not sure if I got it right but Ulog means "You" Log so It would mean it is about yourself, correct? Thank you sir and have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 20.71% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @kmelvin256! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83