ULOG #15: Blessed And Happy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was only last week since I started going to church every Wednesday after work and before I go to the gym. This morning, our Project Development Assistant in Communications handed each one of us our new contract. As I read the content, I was stunned for a moment and became blissfully happy since I got promoted, which means a salary increase.

3q6lwap39c.png
Source

In the afternoon, I suddenly realized that God gave me what I’ve been asking for. While my hand and eyes were at work, my mind was busy thinking about Steemit and Bitlanders. Then it made a rough estimation which really surprised me a lot. God gave me a big gift as early as today. I am beyond blessed and thankful!

I was told that whenever I ask something, I must give some details about it. But of course, we should keep in mind that we must also work for it even harder. It might not be given today but surely someday, it will be.

"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.” -
Matthew 7:7 (NIV)


The payout of this post will be given 100% to Manong Ballpen.

Below are my previous blogs about him.

Helping In My Own Little Way
The Spirit Of Bayanihan


💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE

Also, let's support Terry @surpassinggoogle Teardrops @teardrops by liking its Facebook page.

Facebook



U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Indeed Matthew 6:33 is alive. The key is just to seek Him first 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73