ULOG #17: Payout For Manong Ballpen

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I wrote three blogs for Tatay or Manong Ballpen. The total Steem Dollars and Steem payout will be given to him. Sad to say I only earned a little amount of which I hesitate to give. I'm planning to convert the Steem earned to SBD to have one fee only.

evszlcrzb1.jpg

Now before going to the gym, Argine and I noticed that Tatay was sitting in front of the Exit gate of our school and he just opened his box of ballpens. Since I haven't still withdrawn the money, I decided to buy another two ballpen same goes to Argine, she bought two ballpen too. We asked him some questions like: Why he didn't sell earlier? Is he okay? Where does he live right now? That kind of questions.

Moreover, I decided to post more for Tatay and hopefully it will reach my target.


💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

ka good heart ani niya uiptz

hahahah samoka. wala man gud koi kwarta ui, mao magblog nalang ko for him. walay sweldo. kaiyak.

Kabuotan nimu dai uuyyy :) Kana juuud, si Lord na mag rewrd sa imuha dai for being so kind :)

Salamat dai! :)

maayo unta makatigum paka para makahatag kag dako2 sa iya. hinay gyod kaayo karon kita diri oy.

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16