ULOG #18: Overtime During Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

My plan for today was to make two blogs or if my mind permits, maybe three perhaps. After that, I'll watch anime or a Korean Drama and when the night comes, I'll go to the gym and have a workout. However, I wasn't able to follow this workflow. I only wrote and posted one blog and then nothing follows.

io4dbq1vuk.jpg

I went to the city around 4:30 in the afternoon to have my workout but Anthony asked if I could help them for the preparation of the 2-week long QGIS training of the Western Mindanao LGU (Local Government Unit). I am not part of the training but since he asked me to, so I went there and helped them. I messaged my coach that I will not be able to workout tonight and I'll resume on Monday.

0436brmapl.jpg

I arrived at 5:45 in the evening. Only three of us left in the office, Ma'am Rachel, our Project Development Officer, Anthony, and I. We had our dinner in the office, thanks to Anthony who offered that he will buy our dinner. It was quarter to 10 when Ma'am Rachel decided that we should continue it tomorrow because it's really late already plus the 11:00 PM curfew.

j58tih2yei.png

As what I mentioned, I only posted one blog and nothing follows. But, I was able to multitask in the office wherein I finished editing our Davao Trip last Saturday. It was not on my schedule yet I finished it. With that, I'll be able to make a blog for our Davao Trip. Also, as I was scrolling, I found out that I had a back-up of our 5-day 2D flood extent validation. This means that I should finish my blog about our fieldwork sooner or later.


💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Fixed

Even with one blog, I see your day as a successful one @Kneelyrac. Thanks for sharing the pieces of you to us through #Ulog.

Thanks for dropping by too :)

Still sounds like a relatively productive day hey hon :) Things don't always go as planned and I have learnt that VERY well the past few weeks xxx

Yes it really was. Tiring but still productive.

Productive is always good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85