#ULOG 20 : The Gardening Reward

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180530_144426-01.jpeg

Fresh mangoes, anyone???

Hello Steemit fellows! This is an update for the post I blog the other day. I finally got the confidence to trim some soft cuttings of my Lavender plant. I feel like kinda cheering myself inside my head as I was poking holes in the soil to put them in.

Here they are, it is finally done.

IMG_20180607_144835.jpg

I wonder why it is a bit of intimidating to give my lavender a cut. I alway dreamt of having them and now, I feel a bit nervous taking a few cuttings. I figure it out that I really don't wanna lose it, because they are expensive here. They are certainly not a native plant and it needs a bit more attention. Another thing is the shop where I bought them is too far, it is sure tedious travelling that far alone carrying live plants.

I really do hope that this first time Lavender propagation will be successful. I'm keeping my fingers crossed again for the best reward, wish me luck guys. Thanks for visiting too. ☺️


@yoo1900 @slowwalker @mbp @jerrybanfield @buildawhale @rocky1 @hr1 @bue @firepower @s4s @bayanihan @surpassinggoogle @emperorofnaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86