#ulog 7-7-18-Day4 {I woke up to meet a surprise}

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

New Doc 2018-07-03-01.jpeg

Yeaaaaaaaahhh it is Saturday morning here in Nigeria,so I woke up this morning to meet a pleasant surprise from a Steemjet Family Member....

So after doing what needed to be done this morning I went to our discord channel to see what's up and to just peep at our Radio channel lol because we have a show today,
I just saw a direct message from @soufiana,
From #Morocco he said kristenantai, "you have contributed much for steemjet" so I decided to make this portrait for you, and I said wow wow lovely thank so much, though he hasn't come online yet......

I didn't expect that today so I was happy,what a surprise Gift this morning...💞

Steemjet is filled with talented individuals all over the globe,that aim at promoting steem in one way or the other.

The making

IMG_20180702_144823.jpg

@soufiani thanks for this surprise I really appreciate your work and I wish you good luck in all your endeavors

#muchlove

Original image
IMG_20180527_182941.jpg

Thanks @surpassinggoggle for the opportunity to share this through #ulog

With ulog I know I am a celebrity and you are my fan

Sort:  

OMG, this looks absolutely beautiful, he's done a really great job...

Thanks😃

Thanks so much dear @jesse12

This art work is really great.

You're welcome dear, you deserve all the best!

an outstanding art work

Bravo

Thank you ^^

Congratulations on your Saturday surprise. Bigger surprises await you and thanks to @soufiani

The guy has pure talent. Nice drawing he deserves some accolades Kristen btw you cute oh.

Hahaha thank youu

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

This is nice and beautiful.

The drawing is cool

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10