#Ulog 05: How I am spending my Tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_1927.jpg

Hello my dear friend!

My ex classmate came to visit me today. I was so happy to see her because we were very close when I studied at school. Friends play an important role in my life. If I do not know what decision to make, I always turn to my parents and friends. I do not have many friends in my life and I do not need to have a plenty of them. It is enough to have just a few people you can always rely on. I appreciate honesty most of all in people. And that is why if I am wrong, my friends always tell it to me. I am tolerant of their critism
because I know that my friends wish me all the best. I just try to rethink my behaviour if I am really wrong.

It was a very good day spent with Angela. We were talking and drinking delicious cold juices. In the evening we are going to the seaside when it is not too hot. I have such a nice day today and I am really happy that our friendship with Angela just gets stronger with years.

Sort:  

Sounds like an awesome Tuesday with your friend.

Enjoy the rest of your day @kristinaljfom

I like the matching top and belt photo 😍

Wow so nice looknig 😍😍

@kristinalifom, nice to see both of your friendship.. Specially one character really praisable, that you said you are tolerant before every saying of your friends wheather good or bad.. Few of people have such good quality I think.. Thanks for sharing your today's ulog.

Enjoy your day fantastically best wishes.

You both looks very pretty and sweet.

Это точно, друзья - дороже денег.

Nice matching tops and belts :D

I wish you good friendship and may your bond stay strong as the years go on. Yes, you only need to who will stick by you no matter what.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

How lovely to have such close friends you can be completely honest with, and who you can rely on and trust to always be honest with you in return. That's gold-dust right there.

Fab ulog! E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78